LOADING...
Union Square Map

Select from the below options to populate the map with the category or categories you would like to find in Union Square.

Shopping
Eating and Drinking
Hotels
Entertainment
Salons, Spas and Fitness
Professional Services
Sign up for our
Newsletter
profile

VisitUnionSquareSF

UnionSquareSF

About the Union Square BID
About the Union Square BID
Contact Us

For cleaning, graffiti removal and other non-emergency services contact the BID Dispatch at (415) 781-4456 or cleanandsafe@unionsquarebid.com.

If you have questions or comments about the Union Square Business Improvement District, contact our Administrative Offices at:

info@unionsquarebid.com
323 Geary Street, Suite 203
San Francisco, CA 94102
T. (415) 781-7880 
F. (415) 781-0258

Looking to book Union Square Park for an event? That's done through the Department of Recreation & Parks. Here are the details.

For on-the-street events and promotions, please contact DPW for permitting.

Administrative Staff

Karin Flood
Executive Director
karin@unionsquarebid.com
415.781.7880 x 102 
Jeani Hunt-Gibbon
Director of Marketing
jeani@unionsquarebid.com
415.781.7880 x 104
Claude Imbault
Director of Strategic Initiatives
claude@unionsquarebid.com
415.781.7880 x 105
Benjamin W. Horne
Finance Manager
ben@unionsquarebid.com
415.781.7880 x 103
Randall Scott
Services Manager
randall@unionsquarebid.com
415.781.7880 

Operations Staff

Rich Mongarro
BID Operations Manager
rmongarro@blockbyblock.com
415.702.1770 
Chris Boss
BID Operations Supervisor
cboss@blockbyblock.com
415.702.1770